Sunday Primer Complete BMX
What the checker saysnot checked
No fit check runs on a complete bike, and we will not pretend one does. A complete bike does not fill a slot in the builder, so the checker has no counterpart to compare it against and has never produced a single sentence about one.
$509.99 MSRP·11703 g
What the maker states
- Wheel size
- Built for a 20" wheel
- Top tube
- 20.5" (on 1 of 2 variants)
- Rear axle
- 14mm
- Bottom bracket shell
- Bottom-bracket shell mid
- Head tube
- Integrated-1-1/8
- Driver type
- Driver cassette
A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec.
2 verified variants
| Variant | Top tube | Price (MSRP) | Weight | Source | Last checked | Build |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Primer (2027) (2027) | not stated | $509.99 | 11703 g | maker’s page | 2026-08-05 | Build with this |
| Primer Park (2027) (2027) | 20.5" | $509.99 | 11703 g | maker’s page | 2026-08-05 | Build with this |
What the maker states11 stated·4 not published
- Built for a 20" wheel.
- Top tube 20.5" (on 1 of 2 variants).
- Rear axle 14mm.
- Bottom-bracket shell mid.
- Head tube integrated-1-1/8.
- Driver cassette.
- Driver 9 teeth.
- Sprocket 25 teeth.
- 3-piece cranks.
- Spindle 19mm.
- Tire width 2.4.
4 further fields the checker looks for are not published by Sunday, so we leave them blank rather than estimate them, and those 4 checks stay silent on this complete bmx. They are size class, seat system, front brake mount and rear brake mount. Each is recorded as “not stated by the maker (not checked)”.
Source: each variant links the maker’s own page in the table above. Last checked 2026-08-05.