BuildMyMTB
Prototype - Evolving Daily

SRAM SX Eagle Powerspline Crankset

What the checker says134will not fit18worth knowing

Run variant by variant through the mountain bike builder’s own engine. Every sentence below is the checker’s, unedited. Nothing here says this part fits your bike; it says what it does and does not fit among the parts we hold.

Checked against 6076 verified mountain bike parts in this catalog. 5751 produced no finding of any kind. Each variant produces 67 distinct errors and 0 distinct warnings.

Will not fit

    Bb spindle, Bottom Bracket. 124 more findings from the same check, on up to 1 of the 63 verified bottom brackets each.

    Chainring standard, Chain. 10 more findings from the same check, on up to 1 of the 45 verified chains each.

    Open a variant in the builder to see the ones that apply to your own parts.

    Worth knowing

    • Worth knowinginfo · FrameBottom bracket: SRAM SX Eagle Powerspline (32T, Boost) uses a powerspline spindle - pair it with the right BB for this frame's BSA threaded 73 shell (BB usually sold separately). On 194 of the 258 verified frames in this catalog. Applies to 1 of 2 variants.
    • Worth knowinginfo · FrameBottom bracket: SRAM SX Eagle Powerspline uses a powerspline spindle - pair it with the right BB for this frame's BSA threaded 73 shell (BB usually sold separately). On 194 of the 258 verified frames in this catalog. Applies to 1 of 2 variants.
    • Worth knowinginfo · FrameBottom bracket: SRAM SX Eagle Powerspline (32T, Boost) uses a powerspline spindle - pair it with the right BB for this frame's PressFit 92 shell (BB usually sold separately). On 37 of the 258 verified frames in this catalog. Applies to 1 of 2 variants.
    • Worth knowinginfo · FrameBottom bracket: SRAM SX Eagle Powerspline uses a powerspline spindle - pair it with the right BB for this frame's PressFit 92 shell (BB usually sold separately). On 37 of the 258 verified frames in this catalog. Applies to 1 of 2 variants.
    • Worth knowinginfo · FrameBottom bracket: SRAM SX Eagle Powerspline (32T, Boost) uses a powerspline spindle - pair it with the right BB for this frame's BSA threaded 83 (DH) shell (BB usually sold separately). On 13 of the 258 verified frames in this catalog. Applies to 1 of 2 variants.
    • Worth knowinginfo · FrameBottom bracket: SRAM SX Eagle Powerspline uses a powerspline spindle - pair it with the right BB for this frame's BSA threaded 83 (DH) shell (BB usually sold separately). On 13 of the 258 verified frames in this catalog. Applies to 1 of 2 variants.

    Bb advisory, Frame. 12 more findings from the same check, on up to 5 of the 258 verified frames each.

    Open a variant in the builder to see the ones that apply to your own parts.

    The checker compares the dimensions listed in what we check, and what we don’t. “No conflicts found” means no conflict among those dimensions — not a guarantee that a build works. Errors mean it won’t fit; warnings mean it works but check; infos are notes.

    $90.00 MSRP·653 g

    What the maker states

    Bottom bracket
    Bottom-bracket interface powerspline
    Chainline
    49 mm (on 1 of 2 variants); 52 mm (on 1 of 2 variants)
    Ring standard
    Chainring standard standard 12-speed
    Speeds
    12-speed (rear index count the maker rates it for)
    Ring
    Chainring 30 teeth (on 1 of 2 variants); Chainring 32 teeth (on 1 of 2 variants)

    A value shown as a set or a range differs between this model’s variants and is never one variant’s spec.

    2 verified variants

    VariantChainlineRingPrice (MSRP)WeightSourceLast checkedBuild
    SX Eagle Powerspline49 mmChainring 30 teeth$90.00653 gmaker’s page2026-07-22Build with this
    SX Eagle Powerspline (32T, Boost)52 mmChainring 32 teeth$90.00not statedmaker’s page2026-07-21Build with this
    The rest of what the maker states6 not published

    6 further fields the checker looks for are not published by SRAM, so we leave them blank rather than estimate them, and those 6 checks stay silent on this crankset. They are chain width, speeds rated, front rings, ring mount as shipped, ring bcd as shipped and ring bolt count as shipped. Each is recorded as “not stated by the maker (not checked)”.

    Source: each variant links the maker’s own page in the table above. Last checked 2026-07-21 to 2026-07-22.

    Checked against

    The checker ran this model against every verified part below that it has a slot for, the same way it checks a build in the builder. What follows is the verdict it actually produced for that specific pairing — not a recommendation, and not a guarantee any of these parts fits your own bike.

    6 of 1833 counterparts with a page of their own that the checker actually probed this model against, in alphabetical order by brand and model — never by price, popularity or the verdict itself.

    Where this sits

    Previous: SRAM Eagle S200Next: SRAM X0 Transmission DUBAll SRAM cranksetsOpen a variant in the builder to see the ones that apply to your own parts